Skip to content
  • Mon Closed
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu 10:00 a.m. 8:00 p.m.
  • Fri
  • Sat 10:00 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
  • Sun Closed

Board Members

Jacqui Broesky (chair)
Chris Desrochers
Allison Dueck
LaDawn Duerksen
Joanne Dyck
Melanie Fast
Bill Hiebert

To contact the board chair directly, please email  These emails are secure and will go directly and only to the library board.