SRC Winners Bookstore Opens

Updated 2017/08/09

When:
2017/08/14 @ 10:00 – 10:30
2017-08-14T10:00:00-05:00
2017-08-14T10:30:00-05:00

Book Store Annoucement Poster 2017If your child completed the summer reading program with all seven weeks handed in within the time frame, and they have a completed stamped frequent readers card, bring it in to claim their free book! Store times vary per day, please consult the table below.

Monday Aug 14 10-10:30  a.m.
2:30-5 p.m.
6-9 p.m.
Tuesday Aug 15

10-10:30 a.m.

2:30-5 p.m.

Wednesday Aug 16 2:30-5 p.m.
Thursday Aug 17

10-10:30 a.m.

2:30-6:30 p.m.

8:30-9 p.m.

Friday Aug 18

10 a.m. -12 p.m.

1-5 p.m.

Monday Aug 21 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Tuesday Aug 22 2-5 p.m.
Wednesday Aug 23 1-5 p.m.
Thursday Aug 24 10-10:30 a.m.
1-5 p.m.8:30-9 p.m.
Friday August 25 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.